A Beautiful Friday Day In Chiang Mai | Locals Food Feast Friendship Market | Kad Suen Kaew | Dtube Travel Vlogs

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Well my friends it was and incredible day all different this was done from the sunrise till sunset
plus a close look at the locals food market that is only operational on the weekends have a look so you will know what you have here to see in Chiang Mai

thank you all and be safe

Cheers,

@dronemania


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video my friend.

By the way I think those things are called "Ab Rollers" but not 100% sure though. 😁

thanks for the comment bro
wow makes sense sounds correct ok my friend that is what i will call it from now on
thanks :)
Appreciate your interest

No worries bro.

I mean you can call it how you wish of course. 😂👍

i like to be corrected if i am mistaken very good for knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89