DTube REAL — Late Night Steem Thoughts

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

late-night-steem.jpg

I've started to think about Steem at night, and then to turn the camera on myself for a soft-tone session, thinking about the ways of the world, and how I see things. Hopefully this will continue to inspire the kind of conversation it has for the past few days!

To read @ned's letter about the state of Steem (which I talk about for most of this video), here's the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steemit-winter-update-2017-reflection-our-vision-statement-and-mission-and-a-look-forward

Catch you on the flip side!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm you are ryt dude i agree it

Hey sir. Good night. It is still morning here.

I love this soft tone hahaha.. you should consider doing meditation tracks man lol

Yeah, it’s true. :)

Man. Dtube can really make you think like crazy! Nice and calm :) upvoted the softness and serenity

Thanks @altcoinpost! I’ll try to bring the softness & serenity back the next time too!

Nice post
Please help vote and flbck me

Great post. I need to get on Dtube. Lol what kind of mic is that bud?

Hey @breshepard / you should get on DTube! You will be super successful there.

It’s just a Blue Yeti mic, but I’ve blinged it up with gold foil and a sticker :)

Aw thanks! I have to figure it out, will try and get on soon!!

Digging the vibes! Steemit truly is an incredibly wholesome company. And white paper banjo jams... Yesss.

White paper banjo jams. Strange but natural for me :)

happy thinking

Congratulations @drkent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24