DTUBE WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE — to MUSICIANS on Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


LISTEN UP musician friends. This is what I've been looking for over two decades. The place that you can be funded your creativity.

Think Beethoven.
Think Steve Jobs.
Think anyone of note.
Where did the money come from?

This is about a DECENTRALIZED platform that will reward you for your great content. No joke.

Message me or any of the other musicians on this platform, and you'll see it's true. This is the future for us.

Catch you on the flip side!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Truth!

I think you are an institution on Dtube. You are the most known good musician on youtube, as far as i have the feeling and you totally deserve it.

Thanks @pyro08016! :) I really appreciate it!

Trying to make it work. But i think it's really hard to get recognized.

Hi @mosha, it is a little bit hard, but it’s all about connections and relationships :) For example, now I’m following you, and I’d enjoy doing a collaboration together sometime! Cheers :)

You're right! Yes I would be down for a collabo :)

Cool! Hit me up on Discord / are you on there?

Yes! mosha #1694 :)

This is like participating in a private party. Thanks, Doctor! :D

I really liked this one. Very inspiring! You have to share this with your 300k friends on Facebook ;)

Thanks, man! I appreciate it! I should share it :)

Wow! Reading this made me smile:) Thanks for encouraging fellow steemians bro. I don't think I'm utilising the platform well at all but I'm pretty sure once we put out the content,our audience decides on what I should improve on and work towards. Kinda scary coz I'm just an amateur meself. Followed you! Really appreciate ya @drkent You rock! :)

We are all amateurs, my friend @kassanova! Steemit is pretty awesome :)

Yes, i also believe! Greetings and keep going @drkent :)

Cheers man! Thanks @oxidanta :)

YOU WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE - for MUSICS in Steemit ,,,,,,?

not all change because big iksn not want to eat small fish. the possibility of this song can change others, but the song is not beruba someone vocalist or musician

Hi @gutsy, I meant the post to be FOR Musicians, saying that DTube can change their lives :)

Totally agree, but DTube and Dlive go beyong musicians, these platforms can change all kinds of creators lifes :) I guess even DSound is great for people who have a podcast, or maybe read poetry, or create original audio effects, or maybe even audio books :P

Hi @tanbay, I agree with you 100%! I meant for this post only to target musicians, as a group / I fully agree in many other sectors of creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65