You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Steem ~ A serious video for today

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Tears in my eyes. Truly.

It reminds me of a situation that happened recently. Some people are just really angry and aren't happy until they can find Good and squeeze the life out of it.

I don't understand, and quite frankly - I'm glad I don't understand. I hope I never understand.

But... as an encouragement to others, (anyone who reads this comment) when faced with anger or aggression - a gentle answer turns away wrath.

choose grace
choose joy
choose dignity
choose respect

I love you Snook. It wasn't a shit post. It was a gift of love and I am overwhelmed by the generosity of both people who poured love out to me and my Monkees <3

Thank you, my friend

(and I know you'll hate that I boosted this hehehe cuz you would rather I spend my hard-earned steem elsewhere!!! LOL But.... that's the beauty of the blockchain! I can spend it boosting something I believe in! and I don't have a big enough upvote (YET) to attempt to show my support for you. so - right now - I need to purchase it! So, I will :) Hooray for the ability to do that! I think its a great thing, and I'm happy that we have the option!)

Sort:  

I don't understand, and quite frankly - I'm glad I don't understand. I hope I never understand.

very true!! I don't understand either.

Love you and your heart!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90