You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GG2's Introduction Video for Spunkee Monkee

in #dtube6 years ago

GG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was an absolutely INCREDIBLE video!!!!! WOW!!!!!!

I am so impressed with how you expressed yourself AND you kept your anonymity!!! :) (I am also anonymous for now! I do fun things to keep myself anonymous in videos too!)

Now I have to hear the joke about the banana!!!! hehehehe

I can tell that you spent a lot of time making this video JUST RIGHT! And I so appreciate that you really gave us a good introduction of who you are! :)

Are you excited for Spunkee Monkee to start??? I really am!!! I think we're gonna have a ton of fun! and I can't wait to get to know all the Monkees better :)

Keep up the amazing work GG!!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and you are very nice.
gg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65