You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wells Fargo CAUGHT Defrauding People... Again! (My First DTube Post!)

in #dtube7 years ago

what is dtube, never heard of it. have you seen jeff berwicks video of bitcoin? the song haha its pretty cool

Sort:  

DTube.video is a new video uploading platform. It runs on the Steem blockchain and is an alternative to the communist Google censorship platform YouTube.👍🤗

Yes I have.
YouTube just demonetized me by 95% so I thought I'd try Dtube.
Dtube is the new Steemit powered cryptocurrency streaming video site. It's like Steemit, except a YouTube version.

Do you get paid in steem?

Yes, the whole system is on Steemit @wakeupworldnews!👍

Yup! It automatically posts on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70