How I write my Affirmation Journal (dvlog)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my lovely friends!
Hope your monday had a great start. Let's rock it.
Today I decided to share with you some tips and tricks about using affirnation journal. I showed you how do I practice this important technique and I hope it will inspire you.
If you also do or want to do journal, I'd love to hear your tips and tricks in comments.
Love,
@DreamDiary


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done girl! I'm glad you mentioned how to "EXERCISE" gratitude, because it's just that, training the brain like any other muscle to focus on what we have, instead of what we don't. <3

Have a great day at school today! I know you mentioned it was your long one- you got this!

Yea, gratitude takes time to learn, but it's like driving a car...once you learn, stays forever :D

wow I love that comparison, will remember that one... <3 Muscle memory!

great work my friend.. Visit my profile to play some fun games... :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamdiary to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79