200 Followers and I Hate Being Fat and I'm Making a Change!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sorry for the video angle

Hey Dtube and Steemians thanks so much for the 200 follows. It is blowing my mind! You guys are truly amazing. I want you to know that I appreciate each one of you.

As I was looking back at my videos, I noticed how obese I am. Today is the day that I make a change. I want to start being healthier and I need you guys to keep me accountable.

I realized that I am working on getting out of debt and saving for a nest egg but I may not be around to enjoy it and more importantly, I won't be around to be with my family.

I was (am) a little nervous about this so please excuse the video quality. I am still newer but I am getting better everyday.

Please comment with you health and wellness tips and strategies. I know I need to exercise and watch my food intake but thats about it. I have actually been researching the keto way of eating. What are your thoughts on this?

Any help that you can provide will be greatly appreciated. See before pics below.

Thanks again guys and gals!

Dayum!

IMG_1238.jpg

IMG_1226 (2).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you want to know more about health, follow and watch videos of my dear wife @steemitbaby , she is vegan and she knows a lot of healthy stuff, she helped me a lot, I feel much better living with her. ☺

Hey @clixmoney thanks for the recommendation! I am now subscribed. Take care!

Hey, love to see you are taking action, congrats :)

I did something similar 3 years ago when i weighed around 100 kg.
i tried out a lot of different things and finally after about one year i reached my goal of the steady 70 kg :) (still around today ^^)

So if i could do it , u can do it too i am sure :)

@smoothfashnmove thanks so much for the encouragement. I really needed to hear that. It’s a little nerve racking to put myself out here like this but I know this is a very supportive community. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82