FASTING RERUN DAY 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


FASTING RERUN DAY 2

4 Months 0n looking back on this, after the fast I did feel that, as @dkkarolien said in her comment to yesterdays post, I could "guiltlessly" indulge, and have been for a while, I have been putting off doing another fast, but yesterday after having dusted the cobwebs off my paraglider, by taking advantage of the perfect weather for a spot of ground handling in the park and a few other things, I realised it was six o'clock and all I had had was black coffee, so unintentionally I was 24 hours into a fast. So today as I post this, I am 40 hours into a fast with a one day head start, because I didn't even know I was fasting, there is some logic there, believe me !

groundhandle.jpg

I mention in this video, all you buggers posting pictures of delicious looking food and I think I can name the guilty party responsible for the prawns as @senseicat, she does post some amazing looking food !
I was hoping in the last fast, that my taste buds would change and crave more healthy foods, as happened in previous fasts, but every time I've fasted the experience is always different and that didn't happen.
@adetorrent also made a comment on yesterdays post about losing weight and although last time it wasn't to lose weight, but after my guiltless indulgence, that is defiantly a motivating factor this time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Bottom Strip2.jpg

Sort:  

Is this a water fast or a complete nothing fast? :)
I'd have probably killed over by now haha.

At the moment, black coffee fast, lol, well water as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26