Sick Day!!! Testing 3 Home Remedies For Colds!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey there Cryptomages, Chris Fast here! In today's video I'm breaking out my favourite teacup, slipping into my nicest flannel, and not even thinking about going outside because I'm taking a SICK DAY! And with my sinuses all clogged up I figured the only sin[us]sible thing to do would be to review three different home remedies for the common cold. The three I chose are: 1) Eating really spicy food. 2) Eating honey. Just honey. And, 3) A towel over steeming hot water (see what I did there?) with Vick's Vaporub. In this video I try all of these and give them my own Snot-Index and find out which cold remedy is the remedy to remedy them all! The results may shock you!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the puns in this post. It's that time of year. Help out the steemit community and keep us healthy this Winter! Love the video!

Great vlog, Chris! Loved the bit with the hot sauce in the hot water as a substitute for Vicks. Keep em can coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42