Rose hair tarantula, digging it's hide deeper.

in #dtube7 years ago


This was the 1st an only time we managed to catch it happening. Its just a short clip but I enjoyed seeing a spider dig a hole enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that is so cool

Just as long as I don't find him in the bathtub

I couldn't agree more!

Wow, interesting!

I couldn't agree more.

Weirdly fascinating!

I thought so to, don't picture them picking stuff up.

Oye amigo @doobby hermosa foto gracias por compartirla con nosotros.

nice! I have a video of my grammostola pulchripes on my channel!

I always miss my little dude moving dirt. I tried to make his burrow for him and he completely shut off the original entrance and dug out the other side!

Nice spider! Anyways, since noone will turn his monitor 90 degrees, it would be great if you could shoot your videos with the mobile in landscape orientation. I'd appreciate that a lot because it makes no sense to have full hd capabilities but the videos fill only 15% of the screen because they are shot in the wrong orientation.
Thanks!
:-)

That is cool, I have watched your dtube and it was really interesting how it was caught!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65