DTube | SteemitCribs | Sounds of Summer

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Short video I recorded today with my Iphone SE to capture all the noises we have here on a hot summer day. Birds, cicadas, bats and more. Hope you enjoy the background sound as much as I do :)

This was recorded at noon when all the insects are the most active, cicadas sing nonstop!

Thanks for watching! I really hope you enjoy the video 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha! as if the sounds of amazon, in peace! : D I like you very much .. thanks for sharing

Not to far from the Amazon actually :)

Glad you liked it, Thank you!

That's cool! :)
It's sooo fun when you change the objects! :D
Usually we use to close our eyes t listen better for something!
Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91