DTube | SteemitCribs | Vegetable Fried Rice with egg.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Short video showing this mornings sunrise and the lunch I cooked today.

First I boiled the rice until almost done.
Then I used coconut oil to cook the onions, red cabbage, spring onions, carrots and garlic.
Once all the veggies were cooked, I mixed them with the rice. Cooked everything together for a couple of minutes.
Then seasoned with Soy cauce, Sesame seed oil, Oyster sauce salt and pepper.
Last but not least, fried two eggs in butter.
And... voilá! Quick, easy and healthy (sort of)

Hope you guys enjoy the video!! 😊 Thanks for watching!!!

Music: Fatboy Slim - Weapon Of Choice


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is A LOT of onions hahaha

hahaha when it comes to onions... Its never enough 😊

I agree. I love onions.
That looked so delicious especially the purple cabbage. It looked so colorful.

I cook rice a lot, but never mixed with veggies, like on your video.
I love the idea and will definitely try it out.

Egg is my saviour when I am late .....thanks for sharing the post

this looks so good! thanks for sharing. Is cooking a hobby of yours or did you just decide to share this with the steemit community?

Hey! Thanks for watching and commenting.

Actually, I am a chef, I studied a 2 years course and have about 10 years experience.

But... I am not working as a chef at the moment.

Oh wow! definitely more than a hobby! ;)

Hola amigo, tengo que decirte que no he visto receta tan especial, sencilla y tradicional que me guste tanto.

Me alegro que te haya gustado @albertgon!

Saludos!

that looks lovely, should have kept it vegan tho you don't need growth hormones and oestrogen on that lovely grub. enjoy all the same tho.

Thank you! Well... at least it has no meat :)

Cheers!

I love onions!

So do I. Pretty much everything that I cook has onions in it :)

Give me this NOW! Looks delicious! And that sky!!! WOW love it everyday!

Thanks mate!

I really appreciate your support bro!

Anytime i can 😉

Shit man ur knife skills must be 100 u are pretty fast :))

hahahaha funny.

I am pretty fast actually :D

Thanks for watching man!

omg I love this edit of your breakfast today bruno! It looks so good, very cool filmed first person! :)

Thank you Jess!

Glad you liked 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40