You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Living off crypto. Who is gonna stop me now?

in #dtube7 years ago

hahha ABSOLUTELY man!

I was not born to be just another sheep, I am sure about that.
Could I be making a bad decision? Maybe. Could I be making a great decision? Maybe too.
I can take the risk, and I am in a moment of my life where my priorities are peace of mind and being happy, so I will just follow my instinct and see where it takes me.

And yeah... Perhentian Island in Malaysia would be amazing. Or Koh Lanta in Thailand would be cool too 😎

Sort:  

Exactly, time to take the risk while it is small!

You can always go back to the food cart if it doesn't work out.

See you on the Perhentians :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58