DTube | Living off Crypto | Telling my friends and family that I want to live off Cryptocurrencies.

in #dtube7 years ago


Short video exlpaining why I took the decision to try to live off cryptocurrencies. And how it was telling my friends and family about it.

Hope you enjoy it! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man I'm desperate to be right there behind you. I can see what I have growing, but I still seem pretty far away from being able to live on it. The funny thing is, the difference is just that I came in a couple months later than I needed to. Hopefully there are people who jump on board in a few months that think the same about me :P

I hope that in a couple of months you can look back and be thankful for having joined in the right time.

Best of luck to you man!

i can dig it brother. steemit is the future!

Indeed! We are all lucky to be here before it Booms!! 🚀🚀🚀🌖

I hope I can make living out of this too! I just transfered my last investments from stocks and I am planning to first go 100% steem and then see how it goes. I even ordered a prepaid so that I can start a new account properly for my other things.

You should keep other investments too. Nothing is ever guaranteed and we have seen many crypto sites go down so, as they say "dont put all your eggs in one basket"

I agree. Diversifying never hurts.

Maybe go 50% Steem and 50% SBD 😂 (Just kidding!)

I don't have many eggs and I believe that crypto will stay. Of course I will look for other things too but right now I am comfortable with just steem and trusting that it will go up.

Nice!! Best of luck!

Great times to be here to witness the take off.

Hope you have an amazing 2018 !

Great video! Keep doing what makes you happy!

Thank you so much!!

Live cryptocurrency,it's good!)

Why not buddy?
If you're earning well, I don't see a reason why you should not.
Good decision.
Wish you more earnings on cryptocurrency!!

Thank you so much man!

Wish you the best too! I hope we all can have a great 2018. It is looking so good now.

I enjoyed it immensely! Thank you so much for this post! We all have to spread the word on how GREAT steemit is and its community! It is such a helpful and kind community! I'm proud and honored to be a part of the steemit community! I'm telling everyone I know on this planet about steemit! Two thumbs up and wishing everyone the best of health and happiness! :)

Cheers man! I am also so hyped. I got a few friends to join, and it feels so good to have them here.

Thank you for watching an for such a supportive comment.

Best of luck!

yea baby steemit is the future :) @dontstopmenow
i cant stopmenow but u also dont stop to follow nd have a look on my work sir :)

hahahah I picked that name for a reason!

Best of luck for you!

Mega respect for your decision and best of luck with it! I hope crypto serves you well.

I too hope one day i can be living of crypto!

Thank you so much for the support and for wishing me good luck.

Good luck mate!

Good for you! I still don't find it feasible at the moment​ for me.

It will be eventually. Just don´t give up and keep creating original content, cant go wrong with that.

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58