DTube | I just bought a new Camera to improve the quality of my content!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


One goal at a time... I am getting closer and closer to the beginning of a new adventure: To travel around the world, creating exclusive content for Steemit while promoting Steem Blockchain at the same time.

Buying a new camera was the first thing that I wanted to do. Next will be a flight ticket. Then to pack my stuff. And then... I would be ready to roll. I cannot wait for all this to happen, I feel really excited and motivated with all this :D

I think that in about a month from now I will be ready to depart on a new adventure, a different one this time. Promoting Steemit will be so much fun. And creating content while traveling will be amazing.

I will keep everyone up to date! Thanks so much for watching and for supporting!

Music: El Club de Tobi - Jamming


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Following and liking, I hope you can travel and do what you love bro. Upvoting with Steem, lets do this!

I had someone comment about how crappy my pictures were yesterday an today I am thinking a lot about buying a nice 35mm DSLR but I have not bought a real camera since film was a thing, did Steemit earnings pay for your new gear?

Interesting! To be honest I paid it with Fiat because I don´t want to touch my crypto at all.

indeed, now is the time to hodl

your post is steady..

I hope you will review about Indonesia with your new camera @dontstopmenow

Good luck for your journey! ;)
Waiting for stories you gonna face while traveling!

Maybe I will finally go for it one day as well! :)

P.s. Nice music!

Yeah bra, i can see the difference big time. I do documentaries myself and quality is king. When i look back at the old videos I'm like Wow! Huge difference, so thanks for thinking about us, Me and the StockBoyZ will be checkin ya... Peace and Safe travels....H

Good luck on your adventures!

Looks smooth! Great camera.
Cheers

Good post my friend. I like it.
Please visit to my blog. I vote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36