Dtube | 2018 just started and Steem is already rallying!

in #dtube7 years ago


What an amazing start of the year for all of us Steemians! I have to admit that even though I have LOTS of faith in Steem, I wasn`t expecting it to go past USD 6 by the second of January. I am loving it! Steem Blockchain is the busiest at the moment in number of daily transactions with 1.34 millions transactions in the last 24 hours. How exciting is that?

As I always say: Hold your Steem and keep creating original and exclusive content!

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

2017 was the year of #bitcoin but 2018 is the year of #steem!! nice video, enjoy the sunshine... its very cloudy and dark here in ireland. :( @dontstopmenow

good looking ....and nice shear sir......

Amazing all

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51