DTube | Travelling while promoting Steemit, is it possible?

in #dtube7 years ago


Short video sharing my thoughts about something that I would really LOVE to do: To travel the world, while promoting Steem/Steemit and paying for my travel expenses with Steem and SBD. What do you guys think?

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That would be amazing @dontstopmenow , let them know to head over to @avila.photo if they're interested in photography. I try to add only high quality original content to the platform every day ! I'd love to know your thoughts!

Great man, photography is a great tool for creating content.

Will take a look to your photos now 😊

Thanks for watching and commenting! I´m glad you liked it.

that would be really awesome! :)

It sure would be! Dreams keep us alive!

Just do it @dontstopmenow live the dream! 😊 getting paid for traveling would be so awesome

Would be really amazing yeah. Lets see what 2018 brings!

cool man, are you moving steem to debit card?

Not at the moment. But there are ways to convert Steem (or any crypto) into fiat

that was interesting, very good videos.

Thanks a lot! 😊

I have a qwestion for you . dTube is helpful or nah? I have never tryed ..
Thanks !

For sure you can do it, it's exactly what @markwhittam was doing and he done it rather well.

Thanks for the support and for your encouraging words!

Much appreciated.

hello i new user in steem it plss folow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45