DTUBE ISSUES AND PROBLEMS!

in #dtube6 years ago

dt-blog.png

Well, recently I reached 200+ followers here on Steemit and promised a video of my journey when I actually reached my goal. I really appreciate all of You following my work, but there is a one issue I would like to know answer on.

Anyway, it was not my first time uploading and submitting to D Tube, but this time for 4 days in a row I tried to submit and upload, but no chance whatever I tried and I just had to upload video on YouTube to keep my promise and copy paste link here which I was not intend to do in first place.

So, video is uploaded and everything is set and when I hit the submit button it says about unknown error which did not happen till now.

I appreciate your time reading and if you know anything I would also appreciate commenting so we deal with this together.

Thank You all!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86