#16 Beautiful spring 🦅 🎥 ☀️ 🌳 🦅 Countryside #1

in #dtube6 years ago


~~ This time, the countryside Tarnawka and the surrounding nature. ~~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Most times when i come across your post that showcases nature,i always feel like going on an adventure myself. Thank you for this

Thanks, I am glad you like it

I am really enjoying it, Thats looks like wild forest in the near of Residence, It waiting in the harvest time for paddys field @dominik.homa or something else name in your area?

My pleasure, Oea @dominik.homa in july we would hold Anniversary of Indonesian Community In Weh island in Aceh, we are Indonesian Steemians Invite any friends from various country to be come and join the ceremonial, if you have a time for the trip you could visited My country and my province Aceh sumatra, we Invite any steemian from abroad and we would service guide from airport to the home based in Sabang, if you interesting tell me back I would check My list for my friend from abroad to come, dont forget bring your eagle eyes :)

steady, this adventure is very interesting. very beautiful area. I'm really enjoy it.

You are amazing, I really enjoy the vidio you upload every time you post, if I have equipment like you, surely I share about the beauty of my place of residence, thanks @dominik.homa

Thanks :) I'm curious of your place of residence, too

a joyous trip dominik.homa, I really like the trip, see the vast nature and the green tree, make the heart be cool and comfortable, thanks dominik.homa share his journey

You welcome :)

Beautiful video of country side nature. Love your idea of doing things

Thank you, I'm appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53