Uh oh!

in #dtube6 years ago


Tryin' to holler at me 🤑

Subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante newsletter: dollarvigilante.com/subscribe

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: youtube.com/user/TheDollarVigilante?sub_confirmation=1

Visit Anarchapulco 2018: anarchapulco.com dollarvigilante.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you know why? DOWN keep sleeping and buy Shitcoins you #UPvoterfeedbackloopslaves!

I don't think anyone knows what you are saying bud but I wouldn't recommend buying shitcoins.

You are right bud. I also wouldnt risk to much. A lot of people seem to me only buy shitcoins because they are "cheap" or will do another 100x??? only because they did last year.
I hold only 3 shitcoins but mostly Bitcoin!!!

Didnt look into your account but 100% upvote. You seem to be the only one getting my point.

hahaha nice why not afford crypto and spent the 24$...well a good small clip sir

nice to be see this yellow juice and the title of 24$ dollars,, and i also subsribed your youtube chanel @dollarvigilante

Mojito ! Oh yes the best with 24 $

haha like my friends do ! i think it is dump that they think so . What do you guys think ?

Waooo please follow me and upvote@kingsibekwe

My boss, great innovation here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64