Sort:  

it is incredible, unstoppable!

and now its over $10000

Hopefully it goes straight to 10,000 which it looks like it might

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

of course it will ... even 15000

Whose dick do I got to suck to be allowed to put 15 tags on my post here on steemit? I'll wear lipgloss and everything!

Whoever doesn’t think that’s funny, don’t like girls

I see it going to 20,000 this time next year! The real knowledge based market folks like Mannarino do not see a bubble.

I wonder why this great post has fewer rewards

Berwick is from Edmonton, where I live. Good to see he was smart enough to leave!

No me gusta, me encanta!

a mi me encanta, no me gusta

Good news for me

excellent post but awesome video of carton & i love carton movies & videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45