You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are You Here?

in #dtube5 years ago

I stumbled into STEEM in 2017. Didn't do much with it until @theycallmedan got my STEEM attention up again when he was moving from YT to STEEM and D!tube. Ever since I've enjoyed the diverse content on STEEM and D!tube. I believe in the growth of STEEM. I've been a Litecoin miner back in 2013-2015. HODLed most of my LTC and started to add to my BTC and LTC stack more aggressive in 2017. I DCA into BTC weekly and have recently powered up in STEEM. I think every now and then I'll power up further here in STEEM because I really like the community and what is happening here! Keep up your great work! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

That's great feedback.
Coming from someone who has dabbled in other coins, it gives me even more confidence that Steem has immense potential.
Thank you so much and it is great to have you here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40