You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube vs. YouTube vs. Patreon

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I think patreon is the best. )) But, in reality, no one from this list is bad, because content creators are using them - three platfoms, you don't need to sign a contract that if you use this then you must not use others two.

Sort:  

Have you used Patreon? I've never given anyone money from Patreon but I do upvote a lot on the steemit platform.

No, I didn't )) But I saw some big successes there. Problem here, on steemit, that your upvote is not every day or month. You can forget about those who you upvoted.

Very true! It's awesome to have all of these options available.

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59