You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem practical examples - #2 - Showcasing Steem Applications and the token Economy.

in #dtube5 years ago

That video covered a lot of stuff in 15 minutes.
I would say that if you are trying to reach out to people who don't know much about steem, break it up into shorter chunks.

Overall it was great.
Be sure to emphasize that keychain can act as your token wallet for all those steem engine tokens... or most of them.

👍👍👍

Sort:  

i agree even 1 to 5 minute info videos with a teaser for tomorrow's video? This will also give me a chance to watch and get votes in and percentages right, before you lol

edit: i got no idea how to make videos and what the majority of people like, just my two cents, thanks

I'll think about making some shorter ones too. I'm still practicing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48