You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #6 - @dnews Collaboration?

in #dtube7 years ago

Drop it like it's hot bro! Hmm...I thought you could just get it straight from the photo section in "video" folder? Honestly I have a tough time editing my iPhone videos. I usually have to get them onto a cloud and then onto my computer. Unless you use iTunes or Image Capture, you can get them straight to your editing software. Have you tried that, bro?

Gotta run!

#onelovedtube

Sort:  

That’s what i do now, I use the windows camera program then edit in filmora..... apple doesn't make it easy

Atleast filmora works pretty well just like iMovie click and go, I like the cut scene edit style since I tend to hang on my words a lot.

Ahh okay okay. Got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47