You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds Of Prey | Official Trailer 2 | REACTION & REVIEW!

in #dtube5 years ago

I like your opinions about the movie. I'm somewhat apathetic about the movie up to this point, mainly because I'm pretty anti-Joker but definitely pro-Harley. I didn't see much hint of him in the trailer, so I'm really hoping he isn't there.

My real interest in Harley came after she broke up with Joker, so this movie seems to be set firmly in my area.

Given also the attention she's gotten, I think in many ways, she is starting to come up to par in the DC universe with Joker; I haven't felt she was a secondary character in modern DC (as opposed to say ten years ago) for some time.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59