Spontaneous Serendipity Sunday - going with the flow of life

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


click the thumb to see video


Hey guys what’s up?
Hope the weekend has been good for you as it was for me:)

On Sunday, the weather was great here in the kanto area of Japan so I decided to put on my sportswear and walk to the post office to ship off some goods and get my actifit on.

After that I walked to a cafe that’s downstairs from a very cool library I was planning to do some work at after getting a cafe latte.

As I entered the cafe I saw a group of 3 melanin ladies sitting by a table. ( very rare in these areas). One of them called me.......ahh it was my sassy Brazilian friend Juanita:)

“Dean we were just talking about you as you stepped through the door!” Hahaha this happens to me often lol. I decided to join them and we spent a good 3 hours chatting about life. I really wish a recorded the cafe convos but I was just getting to know Jasmine & Crystal.

After the cafe we decided to get a late lunch together at a place called “1 Room Cafe”. It’s a very chic spot, always filled with groups of cute ladies chatting away.

We had more interesting convo over some tasty pasta and French toast, most of which I can’t share here lol but the one convo I did share in this vlog was of us talking about our favorite cocktails.

It was a really chill and spontaneous vibe that made me feel alive. I really love hanging with the ladies :) and I love spontaneous serendipity✨

Well before I go, here is a question for yah.

What is your favorite cocktail and why?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Looks like you had a great weekend. I like Long Island Ice Teas, they have about 3-4 different liquor in them. So they hit the spot, I make sure to get the ones made with top shelf liquor though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesh man it was cool. Nah lie ;)
Aah Long Island ice tea nice Fi real couldn’t tell when last I had one. UpTop widi Top shelf
🍾🍹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yuh done know mih general. A wah yuh like fih drink. Well mih know seh yuh like dih magnum dem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuzimi, cyaah lef out di white rum now and then LOL

Man I had to retire the whites, too strong. That's once in a blue ting. Some rum punch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fine group of Ladies there. And the french toast looks incredible. Cool and just a chill and fun Sunday for you my friend :)

Thanks, yes , I was lucky to have it ran into them. Was a real chill vibe, . I’m looking forward to more moments like these 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26