A Typical Weekend... Well, except the first scene.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hope the weekend has been good to you.
In this life vlog I compiled some clips of my weekend. I did nothing special, but the way I see it, everyday alive in a special day and I have come to like the act of documenting my life. This way I can look back and see what I was up to ( and so can the generations to come. My life my thoughts my experiences.

I am also posting this vlog over on Cent, it is interesting over there, I also realize many people there have no clue what’s going on on steem, many have just entered the blockchain space so subtly I’m letting them now what’s good on this block. And I’ll let you know what’s good on that block. I am about build bridges.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hmmm I wasn't able to understand what you're saying in that first clip haha :D something with sponge and suction etc etc...is it some sexual practice over there in Japan :D or are u being transformed into a superhero?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yeah I had to be quite as I couldn’t really record in that place. Yeah sponge, suction and electricity. Bolts flowing all through my back. Yeah I’m gonna be jerk chicken man lol ( hmmm that sounds strange lol)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74