Update on my condition | Meos | Stabbing Rampage

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Wat Up Steemiverse?

In this vlog I am giving an update on my car accident, a very brief talk about MEOS and I also talk about a recent stabbing rampage in Japan that left 2 people dead and 17 wounded. The individual ended his own life with the same knife. I talk about what could have caused a man to do such a thing, the culture within Japanese society and the pressure of living in this land.

Thanks for popping by.

What's up in your world?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I wish you a speedy recovery bro.

Man that sounds a bit mad - the stabbings. I wouldn't picture that sort of thing happening in a place like Japan, but yes, I've heard about the stress levels and suicides.

Thanks Ade, appreciate it,

Yeah some really grosome things happen here at times, not widely spred in the media either. suicieds are off the chain, I think they need ,legal marijuana ASAP.

Wish you a good recovery and hope you will get high compensation for more STEEM!!! or EOS??? 🤔😂😜 just kidding
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude!
Yeah I hope it will be a nice amount to build something from. LOL ESO is way to high to buy, and im not even sure what I can do with it besides speculate, gamble and vote. HAHAHA

Sometimes we're really not okay and the motivation to move forward is definitely lacking or missing, I'm really sorry about your accident hopefully it doesn't leave an apathy on you.
Didn't really know about this as well I'm definitely sure you'd be kicking in no time.
Suicide really shouldn't be a last resort

Thanks bro, I am sure I will bounce back in with even more enthusiasm:)
Right! Too many good things in life to think suicidal, but we know not what others are going through.

I wish you a speedy recovery @dmilliz !

Respect man! I feel better already but I will continue to get treated.

@dmilliz, thank you for sharing this video and information with us.

Hope you will recover as soon as possible!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man, appreciate it.

Sorry about your accident. This like the first video im watching in weeks. I hope you get better.

About meos, im looking forward to that because it seems the guys at the top here want to start messing up with things.

And the suicide thing is crazy. Even here in Nigeria. People are depressed. We all need to be cautious.

Please get well soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bredda, I feel I will bounce back well and on a higher vibration.

You know I haven't even gotten into diving into that but I have glimpsed and got the gist of what's up.
Who know what it will bring, but i hope for the best.
Hey you know me, I am everywhere, this is web 3.0

Yeah crazy shit happens sometimes. The thing is people depressed but if they communicating on a deep spiritual level there is more of a coping mechanism , not much of that here.

Blessingz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94