#Steem Needs You ! Even 1 tweet a day!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Good day steemians,

Today I wanna talk about why every steemian should be doing at least one tweet a day with #steem. I also talk about the benefits I have gained by being active in the twitter marketing campaign.

The point is, if every steemian did one tweet a day with the #steem we would get some major awareness for this awesome blockchain bringing new users, investors, entrepreneurs and a steem price that makes you smile. Let's face it, there is nothing more powerful than a group of people working together towards a common goal. You know it.

If you don't have a twitter account now is the time to make one.( trust me, I did not understand the power of twitter before #steem though I had an account for years). If you don't want to post steem related content on your current twitter account make another one.

Of course no one is forcing you to do anything but remember:

There is strength in numbers

Have a great day :)

Follow me on twitter :

https://twitter.com/depaiso?lang=en

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Straight up brother, if all 20k active Steemians tweeted once a day with the tag #steem it would get some major attention on twitter!

If anyone needs some advice check out @fitinfun she has a few good blogs on how to get the best results on Twitter 💪

We Will Get There Together!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for that reply, I'm new here so that's good advice xx

Your quite welcome, if you need any assistance I’m always willing to help when available 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

20k active steemians would make a huge splash ! We can’t stress that point enough.

I’m gonna check out @fitinfun ‘s blog. I need to improve on my results. Thanks man!

We shall get there together indeed ♨️💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on 💪 yea she was even talking about the analytic metrics lol way over my head but what I took away has seemed to help substantially 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I amassed over 90 followers in one months just for tweeting #steem of which ten accounts out of them are verified, sharing a whooping 500k followers amongst themselves so it's really been a blessing tweeting #steem, people just needs to realise this and how it'll help this blockchain.

Yeah your twitter marketing is constantly good. I like how you do the share2steem to gain attention here on steem. A blessing indeed , I’ve met some interesting steemians and twitter peeps. The info on the crypto age tech space is also gold.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is definitely strength in numbers like you said, the think is that we've reached some stage of accomplishment and well we now need more people to use twitter and boom! off we go, splendid content buddy.

Tweet tweet tweeet🐥😀 I need to promote my tweeter in the Polish community👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea ! I need to tweet to the Jamaican community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is great to read about this. Actually i am not on twitter yet but i always make sure to share the good news of steem and steemit to them most of the time and try to comvimce them. And also on my facebook, i try to promote steem to some of my friends

That is good, there really isn’t any pressure to do it but it only makes sense to teach people about something so special and to help build our blockchain. Keep on teaching your world , they need to know about #steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea. You are right. We move steem forward our ourselves

oops! Thank you - doing too much, too fast...

Huh ? What ate you talking about @fitinfun ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Today I'm a sick little bit. But I never stop my twitter hustling. I try to tweet using #steem tag more times with promote steemians and myself.

Yes the people on twitter now are tweeting HARD ! We just need a little back up from out fellow steemians to give it that boost.
Get well brother, get some rest , health is wealth .

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a great initiative! This community can definitely benefit from actively spreading the word on regular social media outlets.

Indeed ! But twitter seems to be the most effective but the rest wouldn’t hurt.
This initiative was started by @nathanmars ,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just re-tweeted his post on Twitter before seeing your response! He has been very active and has been helpful in spreading the word about us as well. Great guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34