My 60 second promo /tutorial video for @cleanplanet

in #dtube5 years ago


Wahhhaaaan Steemians?
Everything good?

I have been working on some videos to help promote steem ( though it is not my forte).
This is a video I made for @cleanplanet I tried to be a little creative as I couldn’t get certain scenes due to busyness and rain.( I might make another one) But what I have created makes sense as it gives a reminder of a very important step that many individuals forget when they first start doing clean planet. ( Including me).

love to create and being able to be rewarded for it is a plus I am grateful for.Steem on.

PS: I would love to see 60 second promo videos for all the DApps:) ( Hint Hint)

To learn more about clean planet check here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I see this so useful sir. Thanks too

Thanks for your comment man.

Nice commercial :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Dude!

Good work brother. Great 60second video. Useful tool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Respect fam! Appreciate it 👌🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah :D never seen an add which actually doesn't go as planned (phone died)...buuut I enjoyed it hahah :D

Yeah I thought the imperfection would make it memorable and I didn't get the scenes I wanted when inspiration hit LOL

Very nice ad for this amazing project! 😀

Thanks, just trying on the inspiration LOL

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75