DMiLLiZ Comedy Skit ( Bitcoin Price Prediction 2020 )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this weeks episode of the DMiLLiZ comedy skit PAIS is in Jamaica Queens New York to see a fortune teller/psychic /voodoo priest named Shanga who is Haitian/Indian/Ghanaian.

He asks him the question that most bitcoin holders wanna know: "what is the price of Bitcoin in 2020?"

_Shanga being used to this question answers the best way he knows how, by channeling the spirits. Enjoy!

@nonsowrites , @theycallmedan and @bennettitalia check this out !


.

Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dude! Ha! This was awesome!!
Love the 2020 vision joke, so good!

Your point is spot on as well... hilarious.

Thanks dude ! Glad the fine details were received lol .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dwl 🤣 🤣 🤣... Well bad bro... A swear... Mad thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Respect Bredda ! Scamma dem deh yah lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha wow this is really awesomey friend, the ending part killed me, it seems the fortune teller is fake, maketh cool money off these fake predictions wow, this is good hahahaha very good wow.

Thanks bro ! Gotta find a way to channel my crazy ideas! Fake he was , I can imagine people actually doing this in real life though hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Trust me, there are people willing to exploit others as detailed in the video lol, what a video you have here, I must say it's totally amazing. You should start a full-time comedy skit really

Yup ! All for the paper!
I would you nuh , but for now I’m gonna try do once a week !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahaha. When you don't know something you can always fake it. Excellent video, @dmilliz! 😂

Hahaha thanks man! A lot of faking was going on in the 2017 ICO rush, shiiiit going on right now lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

And now the STOs are coming. I won't touch them with a stick. :-P

Lol...scam fortune teller. Well I am more concerned about the price of steem since man don't have bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yeah but where bitcoin goes , the rest usually follow, ( that recent run was not following bitcoin though, interesting ) haha I just tagged you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ps: you know I was gonna do the steem scene after he asked bitcoin but it would be too long. PAIS would ask the price of steem and the fortune teller would say “ steem , they charging for mist now ? steem is free, I give you from my coffee, then PAIS educate him on steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

"What is the price of bitcoin in 2020?"
Honestly I can't predict. But some of the upcoming world events that could affect it's price.

Haha , no one can truly know! We can only guesstimate lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol confirmation from the spirits!
tokenize the spiritual world and scam people. this is deep

lol I didn’t even think of it like that ! That’s insane “ tokenize the spirit world “🤣. Hmmm you never know what will pop up in this crazy world in the future !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am truly enjoying your comical skits Brother @dmilliz. You really have a very creative mind and I Love the interaction you have with yourself... LoL... Great Job and thank you for bringing laughter and entertainment to our platform.
May You Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Blessings and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @jeronimorubio
I truly appreciate it! I’m glad I’ve found a place to get some of these crazy ideas out of my had lol!
Blessings , guidance and protection to you brother !
BLESS 🆙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Rrrrghhh!!! So frustrated that I can't load this! So far anyway, I'll keep trying...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63