Checking out some Japanese Ramen ( Japanese food with Dmilliz ) #dtubesnapplus

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today I take you along for lunch in a Japanese ramen shop. I had miso ramen and a pork bowl. I give this ramen I had today a 3 out of 5. The noodles could have been stinkier and the soup a bit thicker. But hay, thats just my opinion. Enjoy the vid.

Miso is Japanese fermented beans paste.

source

Oh, what type of ramen do you like?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Loving your miso Ramen!

Good to see you're having wonderful time with your family :)

Talk to you soon buddy!

#SNAPcomment

Respect bro ! Gotta make that time for the fam and still use the cam.

Give thanks fam !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ramen noodles with the family bro... Shelling lolz. #snapfeedbackcomment

Respect Bredda ! Give thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @dmilliz. For me I like also the Ramen but I like more the Pork in a bowl with rice, that's one of my favorite :)
Also about the eating with sound when eating ramen . I thought that's a saying that it means the Ramen is delicious .. ( correct me if I'm wrong )
Anyway your kids are so cute . Nice to see you all enjoying :) #snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82