How Dtube Has helped me!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hopes it’s been a good day so far steemin revolutionaries!

Today I want to talk about how dtube has helped me personally. Besides the rewards and the wonderful people I’ve met on this excellent Dapp , ( which I’m extremely grateful for by the way) I have enhanced my skills as a creative and have grown!

My editing, camera presence, understanding of angles, creativity and just the drive to consistently vlog are some of skills I’ve improved upon. I’ve been applying these skills to my business by creating video content to share on social media. At the moment they are mainly product based but it is a good place to build from. I was doing these things in the past , but my approach has gotten more creative.

Dtube has also helped me manifest ideas such as my twins’ vlog “ JAJA Twins which I post here at times and on YouTube. At first JAJA Twins was a blog and an emoji set but one day the idea to create a vlog came to me because I was consistently vlogging here. Oh, and how could I forget that crazy comedy skit series LOL.... I'll be dropping one tomorrow!

It has really been a good experience for me on dtube and the fact that I can get rewarded is a plus and it is a form of instant ( or semi instant gratification) which all humans crave.

How has Dtube helped you?

Here is one of the videos I have made for my business. Many more to come. It is the year of video.


Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I'm glad you are excited about dtube. I remember myself when I joined it. I had the same emotions and still. Dtube is really great and the community is cool, what ever we say and do. For me dtube is like a therapy and besides the community and beside the rewards, it helped me to improve, to have more confidence and to keep creating on steem blockchain. Thanks for your inspiration. ☺

Yes! Very excited man! I can only imagine what the future will bring! Indeed , it does build confidence come to think of it🧐
I’m glad I took a leap and tried it out !
Therapy , that is deep man!
Blessings !

Posted using Partiko iOS

It builds your confidence to keep going in front of the camera and have fun in the process. Cool that you have extended this skill for your Jamaican business in Japan.

Indeed it really does , and fun it is for real . At first it was taking time from my biz but then I thought , I can use all these skills I’m learning and bring it to the biz and build!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, I imagine you speak Japanese? Do you have your Japanese residency?

Hahahaha what can I say you're a fantastic content creator, and it's not surprise how much you've gotten in return, I guess we're all grateful to one DAPP or the other for helping us In our steem journey, I'm so glad to see you doing so pretty well.

Thanks bro! There really is a lot we can learn here and apply elsewhere and I've been doing just that. Dtube is a great dapp and this is a great blockchain we are on right here :) Cheers to the future of steem:)

Cheers to us buddy, see you on top

💯💯💯 bless up
UPTop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dtube is addictive...best believe. Well being part of this community has helped me in so many ways, one of which is building my confidence in front if the camera. Before now I found it expressing myself verbally but with constant practise and vlogging, I have gotten into this rhythm and everything seems so natural to me. So this is the way dtube has helped me. Nice to see you back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta take that break form the addiction sometimes ..... YUp confident and expressive you are man. The few days I got off vlogging about me and came back felt kinda weird , I was like "nah that was shvt do it again, nope do it again"
then I was like
" hell nah, I aint gonna spend so much time doing takes... I got this !!!

Out of many one people... A it man... Dtube is done alot for me too bro... You invite me to it and it's the best move I ever made...

Yuzeet, I bought that to sell but them came to like it. might save for when I open a shop. Glad you listened and took action right away! Blessings bro

for me it was simillar! once you implemented it to your daily routine you start to be more creative and with each day stepping the game up! shh yeah keep them coming

YES! This is exactly whats been hapening with me, stepping the game up gradually. Still trying to find the balance some days, but the days don't feel write without a vlog ( even if I don't post , that has happened a couple of times.) Thanks bro

Hi mate, thought your question deserves a proper answer! Here you go: https://steemit.com/dtube/@hauptmann/c5p5anmm
Greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77