Long time no @cleanplanet 3.18.19

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Long time no cleanplanet

Today after lunch the weather was really good so I decided to clean our beautiful planet. I made the video really short so it could be posted to twitter to help bring awareness for @cleanplanet and @steem.

Today was an easy clean day as there was a pile of trash in one area. It seemed like someone just drove past and threw it out ( bastard LOL) . It seems they had McDonalds too ( junk in junk out LOL....... I eat Ma at times too though)

Anyways, have a good one ya'll.

Thanks for poppin by, have a wonderful week filled with productivity and blissful experiences.


planet 3.png

steemit-blog-logo.png

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


projects I love & have personally tried



check out my music



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hello buddy, yeah it's definitely been a while, I think work has been it for you right? I'm definitely glad to see you cleaning after lunch, suorisingly I didn't see cigarette tub

Yeah , last couple weeks have been busy. But the thing I think why some people don’t wanna try this project is because they think once they start they have to do it daily, no such commitment here. I just work off inspiration and timing. Yeah, there was a pile of cigarettes , the cam angle isn’t easy when working by yourself doing this lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, great job! Very nice video. And the weather seems to be very nice.
So, you have a Ledger wallet :). Good!

Let's Save the Planet Earth ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76