Today is my Birthday...Well actually yesterday!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up guys!

My Birthday was yesterday ( when I actually made this video ) January 14. Just giving thanks to the steem community and letting you know how I feel about turning 37! I am still young the way I see it. And 37 just seems like a lucky number to me 3x7 =21 2+1=3 3+7=10 and of course 777.

There are some spiritual meanings behind it, but I couldn't tell yah. But I wont leave my luck to numbers, I shall prepare for the opportunities so I can see them when they are there. I feel lucky, lucky to be alive, lucky to be here on the steem blockchain and lucky for the experiences about to manifest.

Hope you all are having a good day! Stay blessed, stay motivated, stay steemin.


Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Happy birthday man! More life. 37, wow, you look 21 you know, hehe. Well I wish you all the good things life has to offer. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your back ! Thanks man, I think you need glasses 🤣 grey hair creeping in on my hide like a stampede lol!
Blessings bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday, @dmilliz! :-)

Thanks man! And thanks for the tag

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Birthday @dmilliz
Yeah, my favourite numbers too :)
Chilling on your birthday is just the way to spend it :D

I could have sworn I relied to you hmmm.. Thanks dear. Yes indeed, I have done my share of partying a a teen. Time to chill..for now LOL

Happy Birthday @dmilliz
Yeah, my favourite numbers too :)
Chilling on your birthday is just the way to spend it :D

Thank you ! There is no other way lol, unless there is a bbq lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday, @dmilliz. I wish you all the best!

Thanks bro! All the best to you too💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Birthday! My present for you is a new follower from Germany! ;)

I'll be joining you in April. : )
Even though there's really nothing wrong with being 36 … ever heard about how much Tesla loved the numbers 3, 6 & 9?
An intriguing topic!
Sending all the best frequencies

Thank you! That’s a great present, I shall return the same gift to you . Won’t wait till April though lol! 3 and 6 are good too but 3 and 7 seems better 😬 ( just justifying my age )
Gonna have check that out about Tesla. Positive vibrations bro !

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Brother @dmilliz... May Your Days continue to be filled with Joy and Smiles... May Your Journeys be filled with Bright Moments of Laughter and Happiness and May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @jeronimorubio , appreciate it ! Thanks for the blessed words of abundance brother ! Bless up !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Little Late but Happy Birthday brother and yeah AGE is just a Number and to be honest this year is sure going to be awesome for all of us and hope that your coming days gets to get much more exciting and filled with more energy in everyday of your life.

Thanks bro ! It is gonna be an exciting year indeed bro , I can feel it.
Thanks for the positive words brother! Keep spreading the positive vibes !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many happy returns of the day. Celebrating time coming to your life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot ! I appreciate it ! Enjoy your day 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Birthday!!😁🎂

Thank you ! Bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91