Sort:  

thanks buddy! im glad you enjoy the vlogs. i usually shoot the vlogs with a fuji X-10 because its a super handy cam. and the dji mavic pro. what camera do you use?

The Fuji looks nice and compact and your quality is crisp so it works indeed. Ah the DJi. I am not too knowlegable on drones but I know it is a popular one. Drone shots really add an exitment to a video and give views never yest seen before. Keep it up.

Oh I use the Canan M50, nive all rounder but if I had the founds to splurge I'd go for a Sony with a flip out screen, a Go pro and that DJi. mmmm toys and more toys.

absolutely! i fell in love with the fuji cams but really mising that flip screen. sony is a solid choice especially for video. you name it, never enough toys xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37