You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Footage Of The Fishing Village Of Jamestown - Ghana

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

That was good! U chose a nice spot to fly! I keep forgetting you need a permit to fly drones ! Enjoy that valuable toy/content tool. Seems the edit was off the end happens to me sometimes :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out our work and your kind words. Permits really depend on where you 're. Here as a foreigner you really need one, otherwise you might face 30 years in prison.

30 years !!! Damn!!! That’s insane!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, so I made sure I got everything sorted, not even sure if I would be still alive after those 30 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91