You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is My Plan For Onboarding New Users? Response to @Blind-Spot - D00k13 Digest #204

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

That dtube upload and partiko would be GREAT! Having to go to the pc all the time can be a pain. The onelove dtube uploader, I need to check
It out . Is it mobile ?
#zapp
Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yea I have been pushing for Partiko to have upload capabilities, I know it would be a beautifully simple DTube experience just like with Steem! You can do uploads currently with chrome on mobile just make certain you keep the browser upload window on screen from start of upload till finish and receive all hash’s otherwise you get errors.

I did use the #OneLoveDTube uploaded through mobile successfully but it works through the browser still. We have released API so I’m wondering now about getting Partiko to interact with those API 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70