What Development Are You looking Forward Too ? ( DApps, projects etc) on Steem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Good evening from the Far East.

In my second vlog for today I ask the question: What development(s) ( DApps/projects/ etc ) are you anticipating to be great on the blockchain ?
( Regarding projects that are already launched and will see some cool development or projects coming soon)

For me, I am highly anticipating greatness from Yaddy.io ( the market place that pays ) by @dcommerce. I have been waiting on an e-commerce platform to be unleashed on the blockchain and Yaddy seems very exciting.

{Note:I anticipate greatness from all the projects and their future development but this project has my attention at the moment}

  • peer-2-peer borderless transactions
  • Rewards for shoppers & sellers
  • Accepting various crypto currencies, PayPal, credit card , stripe
  • Tools for sellers accounting , sales target, rewards solutions, mobile and desktop back end interfaces & more

This really sounds exciting to me and will bring an entirely different dimension to steem, one I feel has been missing.

Be sure to check out Yaddy.io ( Coming Soon mode) & follow @dcommerce to keep uptodate on the latest on the project.

See the their post here if you haven’t already seen it. (It’s been trending so you probably have, but if you didn’t read it, I suggest you do).

Blessing from a Jamaican in Japan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done bro.
Loved your topic along with places in your vlog.

This feedback was posted by ashikstd through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you very much ! I truly do appreciate it:)

My My! Awesome VLOG buddy, I think taddy.io has prospects although it's the first time I'm obviously hearing about it, and I definitely think rewarding seller and buyer is awesome, I'd do a video response definitely, quality VLOG buddy

Thanks bro, this is exactly why I asked this question so we can learn about developments we may not be aware of. I’m really looking forward to Yaddy.io . Looking forward to your response as well 😬 blessings✨

To be able to use my Actifit tokens to buy products like shoes etc...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a good one! That will feel so good
✨ 😁✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right now I continue to send the reports and accumulate the tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30