TenX (PAY) Price Prediction for 2018: Token Connected to the Multi-Currency Debit Card

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi,

I'm Crypto Coins and I make videos :-)

Today I am looking at the price of PAY token.

All calculations assume 130M in circulation
For all predictions I assume the card will not be banned.

Pessimistic view: $8 PAY (1 billion) at the end of 2018
This takes into consideration TenX struggling to find the usecases for the PAY token and the competition doing well overall. Even if that happens I do think that if the card operates the tokens should increase in value.

Neutral view: $20 PAY (2.6 billion) at the end of 2018 (most likely)
If good usecase for PAY are found and the company can roll out plenty of cards then that price is very achieveable. Hopefully TenX can rollout cards to more countries.

Optimistic view: $50 PAY (6.5 billion) at the end of 2018
If TenX can dominate the competition and some exciting usage for the PAY token is found that price like this is achievable.

YOUTUBE LINK:

Sort:  

i love this! and i want to make you read about the idea of trading ethereum you can read about it : https://steemit.com/ethereum/@atloscomics/ethereum-trade-idea-buy-signal

We'll see. I am holding a bag of TenX, but I generally share your sentiment. Even though I am not a fan of the 180 they did on the dividend thing, I do like the team behind TenX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66