CargoX (CXO) Blockchain-Based Bill of Lading (B/L) ICO Review

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi

I am Crypto Coins and I make videos ;-)

Below is a review of CargoX ICO

CargoX aims to disrupt the global logistics industry by introducing Smart B/L documents based on blockchain technology, replacing old-style paper Bill of Lading documents.

A Bill of Lading is a document issued by a carrier (or his agent) to acknowledge receipt of cargo for shipment. Through the usage of the decentralised ecosystem they are trying to improve speed, security and transparency.

The ICO is ran by the existing company 45HC.com which is handling shipping of goods.

YOUTUBE LINK:

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing this up. I am definitely interested.

Thanks for the tip - I got in on the pre-ico - I see you are on the team - does this make your review any less objective ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44