Top 5 Safe Cryptocurrency Choices for 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I am selecting top 5 safe cryptocurrency investments for 2018.

This will be a series of videos and include:

  • top 5 platforms
  • top 5 applications
  • top 5 innovation cryptocurrencies
  • top 5 functional tokens
  • top 5 niche picks (300+ place on CMC)
  • top 5 overall picks

YOUTUBE VIDEO:

Sort:  

Very helpful. Thanks!

I prefer this five more:
EOS, BTS, YOYOW, STEEM, BTWTY

I sense a running theme xD

Me gusta la información :D

Good picks, I think you should consider Steem as well, 2018 will be great year for Steem!

Great one bro. I also have this feelings that steem will break record next year and build up another crptomillonaires.
Kudos bro. On your side.

Pls guys am new here show some love and follow me @maxvoice and upvote my INTRO. and comment. Love you all, WE SHALL MEET AT THE TOP.

There probably won't be a safe place next year but let's hope you are right! Also, you're missing Steem on your list :)

Hi! I just upvoted you! I found similar article on NEO that covers the price predictions: http://cryptoupdates.net/price-prediction/neo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83