You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Confessions: Why is Morale So Low on Steemit?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Beth!!! I give you a shoutout in my latest video here

We gotta hang on until the end! Patience and persistence! Things will work themselves out :) we gotta stay positive and be positive and do our part :)

#onelovedtube

Sort:  

Aw that's super nice! Yeah I totally agree that ya gotta hold on if ya wanna be successful, though I wasn't just on here for the money, and I really appreciated the friends I had made. I am not a very social person, so it has always been hard for me to make friends. Steemit makes that really easy though. I guess I'm just feeling down since so many friends in my circle have left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64