Overwhelmed

in #dtube6 years ago

I had just recently uploaded a video on DTube and already have 105 subscribers... what the heck!? It took me a year to even hit 100 subs over on YouTube. The community here is POWERFUL and there isn't a doubt in my mind DTube can either compete with YouTube or become bigger than it. To all of you who already subscribed in such a short time. I appreciate you all!! I am speechless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @djrobtv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Anytime Bro Same happened to me when I started uploading to dtube again still watching you video love it, the good thing about DTUBE is that Its the People/Upvotes that get you payed, there's no middle man like on youtube

So I've noticed and it's really interesting. Not to mention the Steemit page is sort of like a built-in Twitter that is already connected with DTube. You don't have to worry about approving Twitter with YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66