Sort:  

My DTube comment comes out here too as well as steemit

what is D Tube and if it comes out here do I need it? I am not a creator I am a listener of topics such as this. Upvoted djohan

hi jessiemccartney. DTube is the video site of steemit, you can login with your steemit name, and your posting key which can be found on your steemit wallet. It is like a combination of youtube and steemit, So it's video that you can upvote and the creator get paid

excellent thank you

I must say that Dtube does not work well for me. My small town is connected to the Internet via a wet piece of string and appears too slow to run a dtube client. Vidme works ok though.

Might be improved in the future and when you come back it might be big as youtube already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18