Multiple Shooters In Las Vegas! Paddock a Patsy!

in #dtube7 years ago


Source credit: Glen Cannady.

Published on Oct 2, 2017
http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/...

Read my article listed above for more details! Huge news there!

I have a video there that clearly shows shots coming from around the 10th floor from two angles! Have the video where Paddock's brother said he was working for the police! Have link to Savage audio where Paddock's neighbor says he is a patsy! Get this info out now!

I'm bringing out everything I've found so far that contradicts the official story that Stephen Paddock was the lone nut who killed over 58 people in Las Vegas on Sunday. Something stinks here big time!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59