Me Catching a Foul Ball!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A little break from my usual investing videos, here is the only foul ball I have (and ever will) caught in my life.
San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies. You can see how fired up I was!

The first feed is Comcast San Francisco and the second feed is Comcast Philadelphia.

Baseball is right around the corner!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What?! This is awesome. They got it on camera, too. I got one a few years ago (Padre fan here) in my hat...but it was under the overhang and on the reply, the camera panned and couldn't see me. It's amazing how it turns you into a 10 year old kid again. Happy baseball season!

It was seriously a top 5 moment in my life. It was the only time I've ever bought field level seats (ridiculously cheap at $80) and that happened. I got a BP ball thrown to me by Tim Hudson in Citi Field which was also awesome. Good signing of Eric Hosmer you guys got!

Thanks! It will make this year a little more exciting and hopefully give Wil Myers some protection... Can't wait for baseball season, I'm going to try and start a little fantasy baseball community on here and see what the response is like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49