Roast Pork with Pumpkin & Apple (NSFV - Not Safe For Vegans)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I have decided to attempt an Experiment to "Record" "Edit" and "Post" a video to Dtube using only my mobile phone.
And what better topic than what I am cooking for dinner.

(at the moment my biggest issue appears to be "taking" and uploading my Snap.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Am hungry keep my share am coming for it

Hi @ototom , I will gently warm some up in the oven for you.

Hi all a big THANKS to all those who voted for this post.
Other than the original post(s) where @adventuroussoul Reesteemed the video of him taking me through the posting process, this is my most popular post by far.

My mouth is watering :L

Hi @asbracho
It was pretty good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87